Friday, August 15, 2008

The cast of The Time Machine

The staged reading of the radio script The Time Machine will take place Saturday, August 16, 2008, at 8 p.m. at the Monon Depot Theatre in downtown Lafayette, home of Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette.

The cast of The Time Machine includes:

John, the Time Traveler -- Brooke Anderson
Filby -- Rod Dimmick
Colin -- Larry Mills
James -- Ben Jeffries
Samuel -- Arliss Jeffries
Mrs. Watchett / Meendo -- Jane Hampton
Weena -- Kelly Furlong

Kris Kazmierczak will perform live sound effects during the performance. The reading is directed by Arliss Jeffries.

For more information about The Time Machine, please call the Civic Theatre box office at 765-423-PLAY (7529). Audiences are encouraged to pay what they can for admission.

No comments: