Saturday, July 18, 2009

Announcing the cast of The Mousetrap

Director Susan Kisinger has announced the cast for The Mousetrap, the first production of the 2009-2010 Mainstage Season at Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette. The script is by Agatha Christie.

The cast includes:
  • Mollie Ralston - Kate Martin
  • Giles Ralston - David Dietz
  • Christopher Wren - Matthew A. Turczi
  • Mrs. Doyle - Trish Peterson
  • Major Metcalf - Dean Hunter
  • Miss Casewell - Whitney Hinds
  • Paravicini - Allen Banning
  • Sergeant Trotter - Michael Greenan
The production of The Mousetrap will open Friday, September 4 and run three consecutive weekends through Sunday, September 20 at the historic Monon Depot Theatre in downtown Lafayette. Friday and Saturday evening performances will begin at 8 p.m.; Sunday afternoon performances will begin at 2:30 p.m.

For more information about the show or to order tickets, call Civic Theatre's office at 765-423-PLAY (7529) or visit Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette's Web site.

No comments: