Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Civic Theatre Board of Directors officers for the 2009-2010 season

The Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Board of Directors has voted on and approved the following slate of officers for the 2009-2010 season.

President - Sue Lakin
1st Vice President - Larry Sommers
2nd Vice President - Julia Colby
Treasurer - Denise Laussade
Secretary- Steve Martin

No comments: