Friday, June 24, 2011

Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette 2011 Annual Meeting

Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette's annual meeting will be held Tuesday, June 28 at 5:30 p.m. in the lobby of the historic Monon Depot Theatre. At this meeting, members of Civic Theatre will elect a new slate of Board members for the 2011-2012 season, which begins July 1.

A member is considered anyone who has made a monetary contribution to Civic Theatre during the current fiscal year.

Rod Ray, the chair of the Board Governance Committee, has submitted the following slate for consideration:

3-year term:
Ned Derhammer
Denise Laussade
Kris Kazmierczak
Kate Walker
Alice Schwind

1-year term:
Jacque Chosnek
Mark Anthony Gregg

1 comment:

Steven Koehler said...

As a bonus incentive, a good deal of the new flooring should be in place by Tuesday night. Come to the meeting and be among the first to see the refreshed and renovated auditorium!