Monday, November 28, 2011

Announcing the cast of Rabbit Hole

Director Steve Martin has announced the cast of Rabbit Hole, the third MainStage production in the 2011-2012 season at Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette. The Pulitzer Prize-winning script is by David Lindsay-Abaire.

The cast includes:

Becca - Kate Martin
Izzy - Liz Brown
Howie - Neil Radtke
Nat - Mary Anne Cecil
Jason - Asher Trout

Rabbit Hole will run Friday, January 20 through Sunday, February 5 at the historic Monon Depot Theatre at the corner of 5th Street and North Street in downtown Lafayette. Friday and Saturday evening performances will begin at 7:30 p.m.; the Sunday afternoon performances will begin at 2:30 p.m.

For more information about the show or to order tickets, call 765-423-7529 or visit Civic Theatre's website.

No comments: